About Us

Mailing Address

Delaware County Fair
P.O. Box 1985
Muncie, IN 47308

Phone: 765-288-1854 – Fax: 765-288-1855
email: delcofair@live.com or delcoindianafair@gmail.com

Fairground or Webpage Feedback?
Click here to leave a comment.

2023 Board and Volunteers:

Officers/Executive Board:
Dan White – President
Tom Ison – Immediate Past President
Melanie Marshall – Secretary
Donna Patterson – Treasurer
Bart Keesling – Vice President
Jessica Masters – Vice President
Lenen Nicola – Vice President
Tom Rector – Vice President
Tambrea Reeder – Vice President

Additional Voting Members:
Charlotte Anthony, Bob Brown, Fred Cummings, Carrie Dye, Shawn Eldridge, Julie Eskew, Joey Kaelin,
Jane Lasater, Chris Matchett, Rhiannon Reed, Jeff Smoot, Brandy Webb.

Community Volunteers:
Brennon Burke, Cora Conatser, Mark DiFabio, Austin Eldridge, Tony Evans, Bailey Jester, Luke Toole, Tara Wright, Wade Wright.

Ex-Officio Members:
Sheriff’s Department Representative
County Council Representative
County Commissioner Representative
Purdue Extension Office Representative
4-H Council Representative

Staff: Marsha Day (Office Manager), Sean Wilson (Groundskeeper)
– Brent Langdon, Groundskeeper in Memoriam October 2021 –

%d bloggers like this: